Epicentro Rue Louis Hymans 9 B - 1050 Ixelles
B.C.E. number : 0631.913.131

Legal notices -
Data protection

This website is the property of WordPress and is protected by a Copyright (© 2021) in the name of the ASBL Epicentro, located rue Louis Hymans 9B in 1050 Ixelles.

This Copyright does not include the Personal Data that are submitted through the various forms and transmitted exclusively to the Data Controller as defined by Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and the Law of 30 July 2018 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data.

  1. General

The use of this site implies full acceptance of the conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, and users of the site are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

  1. Description of the services provided

The purpose of this site is to provide information about all the products and services offered by Epicentro. Epicentro endeavours to provide information on the site that is as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and shortcomings in updating, whether these are its fault or the fault of third-party partners who provide this information. All information on this site is provided for information purposes only, has no contractual value and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information contained herein is not exhaustive.

  1. Intellectual property and counterfeiting

Unless otherwise stated, Epicentro is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds and software. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is forbidden, except with the prior written permission of Epicentro. Any unauthorised use of the site or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the legal provisions.

  1. Limitations of liability

The user of the site will access the site using recent equipment, free of viruses and with an up-to-date browser. Epicentro cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing this site, resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the above-mentioned specifications, or from the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.

  1. Account use and management

As a rule, an account must correspond to a single natural person. It is forbidden for several natural persons to use the same account. The customer is responsible for the validity and updating of the information provided when creating or managing an account.

Epicentro reserves the right to refuse access, to close an account, to remove or edit content if the customer - or any of the users under his responsibility - violates any applicable law or any provision of these terms of use, remains in default of paying an invoice when due or adopts abnormal behaviour that would not be adopted by any prudent and diligent person. Where appropriate, access may be denied to an IP address.

  1. Cookies

In addition to being collected via a contact form, the use of another form or when creating an account, some data may be collected through cookies placed on the website.

A cookie is a file placed by a website on the browser you use to surf the Internet. It allows us to recognise you each time you visit the site concerned. Cookies may be placed by the website owner or by external service providers depending on their purpose as explained below.

The different cookies used on this site :

- Technical or functional cookies:

These are cookies placed by the website you are visiting in order to facilitate your navigation, such as those that remember the language you are using.

These cookies are :

Name Utility Expiration
PHPSESSID Strictly technical, allows the remote server to keep a session active 1 year
acceptCookies Allows the site to remember whether you have accepted cookies 1 year

- Cookies related to social networks:

If you browse this site from a social network or click on a link to a social network, a cookie may be placed on your browser. These cookies created by third parties are secure, but you can delete them at any time.

- Cookies related to statistics :

In order to measure website traffic and determine the different profiles of Internet users browsing the website (anonymously), third-party cookies are placed on the website. These are Google Analytics and/or Google Adwords.

Cookies are stored on your browser and transmit the requested information to the website owner and its external service providers. However, you can delete these cookies at any time by going to your browser history.

These cookies are :

Name Purpose Expires after
¬_ga Stores a unique identifier to track the site visitor 1 day
¬_gid Stores an identifier to track the site visitor 2 years
_gat Used by Google Analytics to drastically reduce the query rate Current session

  1. Processing of personal data

Epicentro collects and uses, for the purposes of its activity, information of a personal nature, i.e. information relating to natural persons. The processing of your personal data is carried out in compliance with the legal texts determining the protection of personal data, namely the Law of 30 July 2018 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the European Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

Below is an explanation of the data we use and your rights in relation to these uses.

a. Why does Epicentro collect personal data?

The processing of personal data is necessary to respond to your requests for information, for the performance of a contract to which you are a party or of pre-contractual measures taken at your request, to comply with a legal obligation to which we are subject as data controller, and to meet the legitimate interests we pursue, in particular, the possible carrying out of marketing studies enabling us to better identify the needs of our customers. In any event, the processing of your data may also be based on your consent.

b. What categories of personal data are processed by Epicentro?

We do not process any sensitive data.

We process the following categories of personal data:

- Personal identification data: name, address, contact details (telephone number, e-mail address), bank details if applicable;
- Electronic identification data when using the website and online applications: IP address, cookies, connection times.

c. Who has access to your data

The data you provide us with is intended for our staff. We may, however, communicate contact data to other service providers for the purposes of carrying out assignments or for the coordination of our work with these third parties.
We also use IT service providers and an accountant who may process data about you solely for the purposes of providing the service requested of them.

d. To whom may Epicentro communicate your personal data?

We do not share your personal data except to comply with a legal obligation.

e. How long is your personal data kept?

This data is kept indefinitely until you request its deletion or until it is no longer needed for the above-mentioned purpose.

f. What are your rights?

In accordance with the legislation in force, you have rights with regard to the processing of your personal data.

  1. The right to consult your data
    If you wish to consult the data that we process about you, you can exercise your right of access and we will provide you with as complete an overview of your data as possible.
  2. The right to rectify your data
    It may happen that some of the data we hold about you is not or no longer correct. You can always request that this data be corrected or completed.
  3. The right to request the deletion of your data.
    If you believe that a processing of certain data is inappropriate, you can request that this data be deleted by contacting us directly by email (info@meta-morphosis.org).
  4. The right to refuse to have your data processed automatically.

We do not process any data in a fully automated way, without human intervention.

g. How to exercise your rights or obtain more information?

Please be precise in your request, so that we can process your request in a concrete and correct manner.

When you exercise a right, we may ask you to prove your identity in order to prevent someone else from exercising your rights in your place. A copy of your identity card may therefore be requested.
To exercise your rights or obtain more information on this subject, you should contact us by email (info@meta-morphosis.org).

h. Complaints about your personal data

Any natural person has the right to lodge a complaint concerning his or her personal data with the Data Protection Authority (Belgian authority competent for the protection of personal data - https://www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be or by e-mail contact@adp-gba.be) or the Commission for the Protection of Privacy (Rue de la presse 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel: 02/274 48 00 or commission@privacycommission.be) or any other competent supervisory authority under the RGPD.

  1. Applicable law and competent courts

The present provisions are governed, interpreted and executed in accordance with Belgian law, which is the only law applicable in the event of a dispute.
Any dispute that cannot be settled amicably may be brought before the French-speaking company court in Brussels by the most diligent party.

Epicentro Rue Louis Hymans 9 B – 1050 Ixelles
Numéro B.C.E. : 0631.913.131

Mentions légales –
Protection des données à caractère personnel

Ce site internet est la propriété de WordPress et est protégé par un Copyright (© 2021) au nom de l’ASBL Epicentro, située rue Louis Hymans 9B à 1050 Ixelles.

Ce Copyright ne comprend pas les Données à Caractère Personnel qui sont soumises au travers des différents formulaires et transmises exclusivement au Responsable du Traitement tel que défini par le Règlement (EU) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données et la loi du 30 juillet 2018 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel.

  1. Généralités

L’utilisation de ce site implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

  1. Description des services fournis

Ce site a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des produits et services offerts par Epicentro. Epicentro s’efforce de fournir sur le site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, elle ne peut être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait de tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. Toutes les informations indiquées sur ce site le sont à titre indicatif, elles n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements y figurant ne sont pas exhaustifs.

  1. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Sauf mention contraire, Epicentro est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Epicentro. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions légales.

  1. Limitations de responsabilité

L’utilisateur du site accédera au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour. Epicentro ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès à ce site, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications précitées, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

  1. Utilisation et gestion du compte

En règle, un compte doit correspondre à une seule personne physique. Il est interdit à plusieurs personnes physiques d’utiliser un même compte. Le client est responsable de la validité et de l’actualisation des informations fournies lors de la création ou de la gestion d’un compte.

Epicentro se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès, de fermer un compte, de retirer ou d’éditer du contenu si le client – ou l’un des utilisateurs sous sa responsabilité – viole une quelconque loi applicable ou une quelconque dispositions des présentes conditions d’utilisation, reste en défaut de payer une facture à son échéance ou encore adopte un comportement anormal que n’adopterait pas toute personne prudent et diligente. Le cas échéant, le refus d’accès pourra porter sur une adresse IP.

  1. Les cookies

Outre leur récolte via un formulaire de contact, l’usage d’un autre formulaire ou lors de la création d’un compte, certaines données peuvent être récupérées à travers des cookies placés sur le site internet.

Un cookie est un fichier placé par un site sur le navigateur que vous utilisez pour surfer sur internet. Il permet de vous reconnaitre à chaque visite que vous effectuez sur le site concerné. Les cookies peuvent être placés par le propriétaire du site internet ou par des prestataires externes en fonction de leur but expliqué ci-après.

Les différents cookies utilisés sur ce site :

• Les cookies techniques ou fonctionnels :

Il s’agit des cookies implantés par le site web que vous visitez dans le but de faciliter votre navigation, comme ceux qui retiennent la langue que vous utilisez.

Ces cookies sont :

Nom Utilité Expiration
PHPSESSID Strictement technique, permet au serveur distant de maintenir une session active 1 an
acceptCookies Permet au site de retenir le fait que vous avez accepté (ou non) les cookies 1 an

• Les cookies liés aux réseaux sociaux :

Si vous naviguez sur ce site en provenant d’un réseau social ou que vous cliquez sur un lien vous menant vers un réseau social, un cookie peut être apposé sur votre navigateur. Ces cookies créés par des tiers sont sécurisés, mais vous pouvez les effacer à tout moment.

• Les cookies liés aux statistiques :

Pour mesurer le trafic du site internet et déterminer les différents profils des internautes y navigant (de façon anonyme), des cookies tiers y sont placés. Il s’agit de Google Analytics et/ou Google Adwords.

Les cookies sont stockés sur votre navigateur et transmettent au propriétaire du site internet et à ses prestataires externes les informations demandées. Vous pouvez cependant à tout instant supprimer ces cookies en vous rendant dans l’historique de votre navigateur.

Ces cookies sont :

Nom Utilité Expiration après
¬_ga Enregistre un identifiant unique afin de suivre le visiteur du site 1 jour
¬_gid Enregistre un identifiant afin de suivre le visiteur du site 2 ans
_gat Utilisé par Google Analytics pour diminuer radicalement le taux de requête Session en cours

  1. Traitement des données à caractère personnel

Epicentro recueille et utilise, pour les besoins de son activité, des informations des données à caractère personnel, c’est-à-dire des informations relatives à des personnes physiques. Le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est effectué dans le respect des textes légaux déterminant la protection des données à caractère personnel à savoir la loi du 30 juillet 2018 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et le Règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une explication concernant les données que nous utilisons et vos droits en lien avec ces utilisations.

a. Pourquoi Epicentro recueille-t-elle des données personnelles?

Le traitement de données personnelles est nécessaire pour répondre à vos demandes d’information, pour l’exécution d’un contrat auquel vous êtes partie ou de mesures précontractuelles prises à votre demande, pour respecter une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis en tant que responsable du traitement ainsi que pour répondre à des fins d’intérêts légitimes que nous poursuivons et notamment, la réalisation éventuelle d’études marketing nous permettant de mieux cerner les besoins de notre clientèle. En toute hypothèse, le traitement de vos données peut aussi être fondé sur votre consentement.

b. Quelles sont les catégories de données à caractère personnel traitées par Epicentro?

Nous ne traitons aucune donnée à caractère sensible.

Nous traitons les catégories suivantes de données à caractère personnel :

• Données d’identification à caractère personnel : nom, adresse, coordonnées (numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail), le cas échéant coordonnées bancaires ;
• Données d’identification électroniques en utilisant le site internet et les applications en ligne : adresse IP, cookies, moments de connexion .

c. Qui a accès à vos données

Les données que vous nous fournissez sont destinées à notre personnel. Nous sommes toutefois parfois amenés à communiquer des données de contact pour les besoins de l’exécution de missions à d’autres prestataires ou pour la coordination éventuelle de nos interventions avec ces tiers.
Par ailleurs, nous faisons appel à des prestataires informatiques et à un comptable qui sont susceptibles de traiter des données vous concernant uniquement pour la prestation du service qui leur est demandé.

d. A qui Epicentro peut-elle communiquer vos données à caractère personnel ?

Nous ne partageons pas vos données à caractère personnel sauf pour satisfaire à une obligation légale.

e. Combien de temps vos données à caractère personnel sont-elles conservées ?

Celles-ci sont conservées sans limite de date, jusqu’à ce que vous demandiez la suppression de ces données ou jusqu’à ce qu’elles ne soient plus d’aucune utilité pour l’utilisation mentionnée précédemment.

f. Quels sont vos droits ?

Conformément à la législation en vigueur, vous disposez de droits par rapport au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.

  1. Le droit de consultation de vos données
    Si vous souhaitez consulter les données que nous traitons à votre sujet, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès, nous vous fournirons un aperçu le plus complet possible de vos données.
  2. Le droit de rectification de vos données
    Il peut arriver que certaines données que nous détenons à votre sujet ne soient pas ou plus correctes. Vous pouvez toujours demander que ces données soient rectifiées ou complétées.
  3. Le droit de demander la suppression de vos données.
    Si vous pensez qu’un traitement de certaines données est inapproprié, vous pouvez demander que ces données soient supprimées en nous contactant directement par email (info@meta-morphosis.org).
  4. Le droit de refuser que vos données soient traitées de façon automatique.

Nous n’effectuons aucun traitement de données d’une façon entièrement automatisée, sans intervention humaine.

g. Comment exercer vos droits ou obtenir plus d’informations ?

Veillez à être précis dans votre demande, nous pourrons ainsi traiter votre demande de manière concrète et correcte.

Lorsque vous exercez un droit, nous pouvons être amenés à vous demander de justifier de votre identité afin d’éviter que quelqu’un n’exerce vos droits à votre place. Une copie de la carte d’identité peut donc être demandée.
Pour exercer vos droits ou obtenir plus d’informations à ce sujet, vous devez nous contacter par email (info@meta-morphosis.org).

h. Réclamation concernant vos données à caractères personnel

Toute personne physique a le droit d’introduire une réclamation concernant ses données à caractère personnel auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données (autorité belge compétente en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel – https://www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be ou par mail contact@adp-gba.be) ou la Commission de la protection de la vie privée (Rue de la presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles, Tél. : 02/274 48 00 ou commission@privacycommission.be) ou encore toute autre autorité de contrôle compétente en vertu du RGPD.

  1. Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

Les présentes dispositions sont régies, interprétées, exécutées conformément au droit belge, seul droit applicable, en cas de litige.
Tout litige qui n’aura pas pu être réglé à l’amiable pourra être porté par la partie la plus diligente devant le tribunal de l’entreprise francophone de Bruxelles.